I been killing my shutter.

this panorama has little to do with killing my shutter.

I been quite busy for the last whole week, while people have exams to be bothered by, i was killing myself on what to shoot for the Civic life; where the heart is short film competition.

So what i did was to spend a total of 10 hours plus alone in Potong Pasir sniping from HDB flats at rates of 0.2-1 fps shutters. for what? well timelapse of course.

click me

After shooting over the course of 2 days [5pm -10pm on day 1, 5am-8am & 9pm-10.30pm on day 2] i spend 1 whole week editing and well the last 24 hours just on rendering. Now lets hope the jury will pick mine so that you all can vote for mine film…

oh ya total shutter kill? 12 000 shots taken. total 20gb of photos.

~ by togusa on September 17, 2010.

Leave a comment